Athletics

SCHOOL ATHLETIC INFORMATION

Classification
2B
 
WIAA District (WIAA Website)
5
 
League
EWAC 2B
 
Mascot
Cougar
 
School Colors
Blue/White
 
Schedules

WMS Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
MSBS @ JOHN SAGER MS
-
MSBSB VS JOHN SAGER MS (7TH)
-
MSGSB VS JOHN SAGER MS (7TH)
-
MSBSB VS JOHN SAGER MS (8TH)
-
MSGSB VS JOHN SAGER MS (8TH)
-
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
MSBS VS ROYAL (7th)
-
MSBSB @ EPHRATA (7TH)
-
MSGSB @ EPHRATA (7TH)
-
MSBS VS ROYAL (8TH)
-
MSBSB @ EPHRATA (8TH)
-
MSGSB @ EPHRATA (8TH)
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
MSBSB VS ROYAL MS (7TH)
-
MSGSB VS ROYAL MS (7TH)
-
MSGSB VS ROYAL (8TH)
-
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
MSBS VS OLDS JUNIOR HS (7TH)
-
MSBS VS OLDS JUNIOR HS (8TH)
-
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
MSGSB VS WAHLUKE (7TH)
-
MSBSB VS WAHLUKE (8TH)
-
MSGSB VS WAHLUKE (8TH)
-
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
MSBSB @ ROYAL MS (7TH)
-
MSGSB @ ROYAL MS (7TH)
-
MSBSB @ ROYAL MS (8TH)
-
MSGSB @ ROYAL MS (8TH)
-
Tue, May 21
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Date Range
-

Printable Calendars

Teams