Athletics

SCHOOL ATHLETIC INFORMATION

Classification
2B
 
WIAA District (WIAA Website)
5
 
League
EWAC 2B
 
Mascot
Cougar
 
School Colors
Blue/White
 
Schedules

WMS Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
MSVB at Wahluke
-
Tue, Sep 20
MSFB vs KIBE
-
Wed, Sep 21
MSGS vs Wahluke
-
MSVB at Burbank
-
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
MSGS at Othello
-
MSVB vs. Royal
-
Tue, Sep 27
MSFB at Royal
-
Wed, Sep 28
MSGS vs. Olds (Connell)
-
MSVB vs. Othello
-
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Date Range
-

Printable Calendars

Teams